L21 Executive

President: Laird Williamson  

1st Vice President: Vacant

Secretary-Treasurer: Hugh Bigler

Recording-Secretary: Wade Zalopski

2nd Vice-President Grievance Chair: Quinn Rollins – (Citizen Experience Innovation & Performance Division / City Planning & Community Development Division / Officers of Council)

2nd Vice-President Grievance Chair: Darren Fox – (Citizen Services Division / Roadways & Transportation / Transit & Fleet)

2nd Vice-President Grievance Chair: Tyler Hutchinson – (Citizen Services Division / Water, Waste & Environmental Services (WWE) / Officers of Council Division)

2nd Vice-President Grievance Chair:  Donovan Pahl – (Facilities Services Division / Community & Recreation / Planning & Partnership / Social & Cultural Development / Sport Facilities & Special Events Branches)

Executive Members-at-Large
Chris Szakacs / Sherry Lynn-Hartman / Doug Eklund / Vacant / Vacant

Judith Bergen
Jeff Shearer

Wayne Toker

CUPE National Service Representative
Wanda Edwards